51st CMA Awards to Feature 4 Collaborative Performances

51st CMA Awards to Feature 4 Collaborative Performances

The Country Music Association announced four collaborative performances set to take the stage at the 51st CMA Awards on Nov. 8.

The pairings include:

  • Kelsea Ballerini and Reba McEntire
  • Dierks Bentley and Rascal Flatts
  • Maren Morris and Niall Horan
  • Brad Paisley and Kane Brown

The all-star event also includes performances by Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett and Carrie Underwood. But that’s not all—2017 Country Music Hall of Fame inductee Alan Jackson will also take the stage during Country Music’s Biggest Night.

Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley will team up for the 10th time to co-host the upcoming CMA Awards, which will air live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday, Nov. 8, 8-11 p.m. ET on ABC.

Check out the full list of CMA Award nominees here.


KIX96 Concert Calendar